BITCOIN!!!

Home Forums Random Shit BITCOIN!!!

This topic contains 7 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by  Jahova 1 year, 10 months ago.

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author

Jahova
    Keymaster

A lot of people ask me what Bitcoin is all about because they see a tweet from me or some shit from time to time. Here is a bit of info as well as some advice on what you should do if you want to get in.

I AM NOT A FUCKIN EXPERT! THIS IS ALL MY OPINION! LISTEN TO ME AT YOUR OWN RISK!

A few months ago I decided to say fuck it an put a lil money into Bitcoin after hearing all the hype. I was not interested in actually putting in “real” money however. What I did is take some skins I had from PUBG and a few from CS:GO and sell them on http://www.opskins.com Once I had a balance on Opskins I then cashed out for BTC on the cashout page https://opskins.com/?loc=shop_cashout

All you have to do is create an account on Coinbase to get a wallet address (where they send you the Bitcoin) and then it is ez pz. They also allow ETH cashouts now which is just another crypto. If you guys want to use my referral code for coinbase you get a free $10 and I also get a free $10 if you sell or buy your first $100 in Bitcoin or other.

https://www.coinbase.com/join/59c9a4b4e176480128c49df3

What I recommend is not to actually purchase ANYTHING if you can get around it! Create an account using my link above and then use your BTC or ETH wallet code to cash out any skins you may have laying around on your steam account. Even if its $20, it may be worth $100’s at some point or even more. I bought in less than 3 months ago when BTC was about $4,200 and it is currently hovering around $17,000 now.